No wine whine!

A girl like me knows that it is always Gin o’ clock somewhere in the world but as I am to take my meds three hours before bedtime the consumption of wine or any other alcoholic beverage becomes a problem. I am not a big drinker but I do like a good wine to wash down my dinner. Over the last years due to the varying meds I have been on I had given up drinking unless it was a special occasion and for the last six months I had been med free … until now … and … well … six months is adequate time to form a new wine with meals habit … especially aged 33 and a third!

I am a little miffed!

sleep or wine? sleep or wine? …. Zzzzz that answers that then!

One thought on “No wine whine!

Leave a Reply

