I fall asleep fully dressed, crying

Mr. K tells me to go to bed. At first I refuse, my head cannot decide what it wants. I half heartedly agree and ten minutes later I feel his arms around me. I cannot stop crying. Whenever my body spasms from the pain or possibly the contorted position I have wound myself up into, his arms pull me closer.

I do not look at him, I feel little emotion but I know I am grateful for love.

I fell asleep fully dressed crying last night, this morning I awake and notice my pain is lesser but my love for him is greater than ever before.

Leave a Reply

