Fireworks & Worry

I walked out of my job today, I won’t bore you with the details, I will think about life tomorrow. I went off like a firework, hissing, spitting and exploding the f-bomb all over the office – classy! 

I am also worried about my friend well, I say friend but he’s a fellow blogger and I wish him love, light and the strength to focus on himself and return when he’s back to his hilariously, clever and inspiring self. 

I think about things. My job helped me turn a corner and now it is forcing me down a path I do not wish to travel, to be a person I do not wish to be. I think about my friend who showed me to forget about the struggle and that good people, supportive and lovely people can help each other through the dark times. 

Like my friend I will focus on myself tomorrow, I rarely go off like a firework and usually some damage has been done. I will sit and think about life and hope my friend is out there chilling out and happy

Namaste x

Leave a Reply

